Your Eclectic British Gaming and Geekery Podcast

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

An Obscure All Things Blizzcon Weekend

It is with great pleasure that we’re announcing a special season of four shows covering this year’s Blizzcon. The teams behind All Things Azeroth and The Obscurecast are joining forces to provide coverage of the highlight of the Warcraft year.

Join Medros, Gaz, Pewter and more for great conversation as we bring the event to you. Remember, all shows and much of our enjoyment of the events will be covered live at http://live.allthingsazeroth.com. For those who attend live, there will be prizes up for grabs on every show. If you can’t listen in we’ll have the shows available for download at both our sites.

Checkout the schedule for Blizzcon 2010 for details of what’ll be happening at the convention itself, or see below for a look at when we’ll be on-air. Don’t forget, we’ll be doing a preshow 30 minutes beforehand

As a quick conversion, PST is GMT-8. The UK is on BST (GMT+1). That means that 10:00AM PST is 7:00PM UK time, while 9:00PM PST is 6:00AM UK time

Day 1

Opening Ceremonies – Preshow starts 10:00am -10:30am PST – Live show starts at 10:30am-12:00pm PST

End of Day – Preshow starts about 8:30pm-9:00pm PST – Live show starts at 9:00pm-10:00pm PST

Day 2

Start of Day – Preshow starts 9:30am-10:00am PST – Live show starts at 10:00am-11:00am PST

End of Day – Preshow starts about 6:30pm-7:00pm PST – Live show starts at 7:00pm-8:30pm PST

We hope to see you in the live chat as we talk all about the latest news out of the hottest convention of the year!